Executive Committee



Dr. Patricia Waters, Chair

Chuck Leman, 1st Vice Chair

Judi Davis, 2nd Vice Chair

Sara Denny, Secretary

Cary Davis, Treasurer


Young Democrats Liaison

Alexandra Sharp


Executive committee representatives

District 1

Pam Gard

John Hagaman


District 2

Evonne Hayes



District 3

Donna Hicks

Stephen Dick


District 4

Kristi Raper Dills

Josh Bragg


District 5

Patricia Armstrong

Scott Horne

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.